| Apple | 10% | Active, veterans, Guard/Reserve + household family | ID.me | Only via Apple Store for Veterans and Military; no Apple Card Monthly Installments/Upgrade | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Samsung | Up to 30% | Active, veterans, retirees | .mil email, ID.me, GovX or WeSalute | 2 products per category per 12 months | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Dell | Up to 10% extra | Active, veterans, retirees | SheerID (Dell Rewards account) | 2 eligible products/transaction, 2 transactions/yr; exclusions | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Lenovo | Military % not stated on official page (third-party: 5%; WeSalute+ members: up to 35%) | Third-party: active duty, reservists, veterans, immediate family | ID.me in cart (official discount-programs page) | Official page confirms ID.me programs but no military %; 5% figure from mymilitarybenefits.com | ⚠ Needs verification |
| HP | Up to 40% (everyday savings) | Military and veterans and their families (US residents); also healthcare/first responders | ID.me | HP Frontline Heroes Store online; requires HP store registration | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Microsoft | Up to 10% select products | Active, former, retired + families | Eligibility check with the email on your personal Microsoft account, then sign in | Select physical products only; excludes Xbox consoles/games/accessories, Surface for Business, software, subscriptions, gift cards; may not combine with other offers; quantity limits | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| LG | LG Partner Store pricing (Appreciation Program) | Active military & veterans (plus other groups) | ID.me | Returning members sign in at lg.com/partnerstore; % not stated on page | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Sony | Up to 10% | Military | ID.me | Sony Store only; stacks on sale price; no other coupons | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Bose | 10% (up to $100) | Military, veterans | ID.me | Aviation headsets excluded | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Logitech | 20% | Active military, veterans and their families | SheerID | 20% off next purchase on logitech.com (Students & Heroes) | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Razer | 15% gear / 5% Blade laptops | US & Canadian military | ID.me | RazerStore only; excludes desktops/Gold PIN/refurb; no APO/FPO | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Acer | Up to 10-25% (reported) | Active, reserve, vets, retirees + family | SheerID or ID.me | Range from third-party site; confirm on acer.com | ⚠ Needs verification |
| Motorola | 10% sitewide | Active, veteran, retired, reservist | Unverified | | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Google Store | 10% eligible purchases | US military | Unverified | | ⚠ Needs verification |
| Ring | 20% select products | Military (unverified detail) | VerifyPass | | ⚠ Needs verification |
| GoPro | 5% | Military & veterans (also teachers, FR, etc.) | ID.me | US only; max 6 items; Mission Series excluded | ✓ Source checked Oct 2026 |
| Oura | Discounted ring price | Veterans, service members | GovX | | ⚠ Needs verification |
| Verizon | Discounted plans + 25% off select accessories | Military/veterans (+family via WeSalute) | Unverified (WeSalute+ option) | | ⚠ Needs verification |
| AT&T | Up to 20% on eligible unlimited plans | Military/veterans | Unverified | | ⚠ Needs verification |
| T-Mobile | Discounted plans (Go5G Military etc.) | Military/veterans | Unverified | | ⚠ Needs verification |